sábado, 27 de julio de 2013

[DD] Discografía Sleeping with sirens 320 kbps [MEGA]

La discografía de este grupo de post-hardcore ya la tenía subida desde hace tiempo, y aquí está. Cualquier fallo, al chat.

PASS: florida

(2010) With Ears To See and Eyes To Hear

01 If I'm James Dean, You're Audrey Hepburn
02 The bomb dot com v2.0
03 You kill me (in a good way)
04 Let love bleed red
05 Captain Tyin Knots vs Mr Walkway (No way)
06 Don't fall asleep at the helm
07 With ears to see, and eyes to hear
08 In case of emergency, Dial 411
09 The left side of everywhere
10 Youtube dance party

Descarga: http://www.linkbucks.com/56539b83/

(2011) Lets Cheers to This

01 Do it now remember it later
02 If you can't hang...
03 Who are you now
04 Four corners and two sides
05 A trophy father's trophy son
06 Fire
07 Tally it up, settle the score
08 Your nickel ain't worth my dime
09 Postcards and polaroids
10 All my heart
11 Let's cheers to this

Descarga: http://www.linkbucks.com/aeff05a7/

(2012) If you were a movie, this would be your soundtrack (EP)

01 Scene One - James Dean & Audrey Hepburn
02 Scene Two - Roger Rabbit
03 Scene Three - Stomach Tied In Knots
04 Scene Four - Don't You Ever Forget About Me
05 Scene Five - With Ears to See and Eyes to He

Descarga: http://www.linkbucks.com/01d1cb73/

(2013) Feel

01 Feel
02 Here we go
03 Free now
04 Alone
05 I'll take you there
06 The best there ever was
07 Low
08 Congratulations
09 Deja vu
10 These things I've done
11 Sorry
12 Satellites

Descarga: http://www.linkbucks.com/71b10ec2/

(2015) Madness (Deluxe Edition)

Nota: Álbum aportado por Adrián Celiz.

01 Kick Me [Explicit]
02 Go Go Go [Explicit]
03 Gold
04 Save Me a Spark
05 Fly
06 The Strays
07 Left Alone
08 Better Off Dead
09 We Like It Loud [Explicit]
10 Heroine
11 November
12 Madness
13 Don’t Say Anything
14 Parasites
15 2 Chord

Pass: mulideal
Descarga: http://www.linkbucks.com/BzD1b

8 comentarios:

Luis Novaresio dijo...

por si no encontras la discografia de Fito Paez aca hay un torrent al respecto http://thepiratebay.sx/torrent/5750929/FITO_PAEZ_PACK_-FLAC___MP3-

Unknown dijo...

excelente :)

Anónimo dijo...

suban el disco Madness por favor :c
os amo <3

Unknown dijo...

oye amigo sube la discografía de pxndx....buena onda broo

HURAK dijo...

Links caidos... :(

Unknown dijo...

Falta el disco nuevo aweonao culiao

Unknown dijo...

Maisima estan caídas tus cagas

Unknown dijo...

Links caídos :c