miércoles, 16 de abril de 2014

[DD] Discografía Crash Test Dummies 320 kbps [MEGA]

Crash Test Dummies es una banda canadiense de rock, rock alternativo y rock folclórico, que destacan por la voz de su cantante, Brad Roberts, barítono bajo.

PASS: mulideal

(1991) The Ghosts That Haunt Me

01. Winter Song
02. Comin' Back Soon (The Bereft Man's Song)
03. Superman's Song
04. The Country Life
05. Here On Earth (I'll Have My Cake)
06. The Ghosts That Haunt Me
07. Thick-Necked Man
08. Androgynous
09. The Voyage
10. At My Funeral

Descarga: http://www.linkbucks.com/NyO4

(1993) God Shuffled His Feet

01. God Shuffled His Feet
02. Afternoons & Coffeespoons
03. Mmm Mmm Mmm Mmm
04. In The Days Of The Caveman
05. Swimming In Your Ocean
06. Here I Stand Before Me
07. I Think I'll Disappear Now
08. How Does A Duck Know?
09. When I Go Out With Artists
10. The Psychic
11. Two Knights And Maidens
12. Untitled

Descarga: http://www.linkbucks.com/NyO5

(1996) A Worm's Life

01. Overachievers
02. He Liked To Feel It
03. A Worm's Life
04. Our Driver Gestures
05. My Enemies
06. There Are Many Dangers
07. I'm Outlived By That Thing?
08. All Of This Ugly
09. An Old Scab
10. My Own Sunrise
11. I'm A Dog
12. Swatting Flies

Descarga: http://www.linkbucks.com/NyO6

(1999) Give Yourself a Hand

01. Keep a Lid on Things
02. A Cigarette is All You Get
03. Just Chillin'
04. I Want to Par-tay!
05. Give Yourself a Hand
06. Get You in The Morning
07. Pissed with Me
08. Just Shoot Me, Baby
09. A Little Something
10. I Love Your Goo
11. Aching to Sneeze
12. Playing Dead

Descarga: http://www.linkbucks.com/NyO7

(2001) I Don't Care That You Don't Mind

01. I Don't Care That You Don't Mind
02. On And On
03. The Day We Never Met
04. Let It Feel Like Something Else
05. Little Secret
06. Sittin' On A Tree Stump
07. Buzzin' Flies
08. Yer Devil Ways
09. Hangin' Tree
10. Every Morning
11. Never Comin' Back
12. Put Me In A Corner Of Your Mind
13. Shoot 'Em Up, Shoot 'Em Down
14. I Never Fall Asleep At Midnight

Descarga: http://www.linkbucks.com/NyO8

(2002) Jingle All the Way

01. White Christmas
02. O Little Town of Bethlehem
03. Jingle Bells
04. In the Bleak Midwinter
05. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
06. We Three Kings
07. The Little Drummer Boy
08. First Noel
09. Silent Night
10. Good King Wenceslas
11. The Huron Carol

Descarga: http://www.linkbucks.com/NyO9

(2003) Puss 'N' Boots

01. It's A Shame
02. Everything Is Better With Me
03. Triple Master Blaster
04. I'm The Man (That You Are Not)
05. Stupid Shame
06. I'll See What I Can Do
07. Your Gun Won't Fire
08. Flying Feeling
09. If Ya Wanna Know
10. Bye Bye Baby
11. I Never Try That Hard
12. Never Bother Looking Back
13. It'll Never Leave You Alone

Descarga: http://www.linkbucks.com/NyPA

(2004) Songs Of The Unforgiven

01. Prelude
02. Sonnet 1 (And When the Sun Goes Down)
03. And So Will Always Be
04. The Unforgiven Ones
05. Interlude1
06. Come Down To The Sinkhole
08. Everlasting Peace
09. Sonnet 2 (And Back In Ages Past)
10. The Beginning Of The End
11. Interlude2
12. You've Had Your Run
13. There Is No Final Winner
14. You've Done It Once Again
15. Sonnet 3 (The Cold Is Here)
16. The Wicked And The Evil
17. Postlude

Descarga: http://www.linkbucks.com/NyPB

(2010) Oooh La La!

01. Songbird
02. You Said You'd Meet Me
03. And It's Beautiful
04. Paralyzed
05. The In-Between Place
06. Not Today Baby
07. Heart Of Stone
08. Lake Bras D?or
09. What I'm Famous For
10. Now You See Her
11. Put A Face

Descarga: http://www.linkbucks.com/NyPD

5 comentarios:

Anónimo dijo...

GRACIAAAAAAAASSSS!! No la encontraba en buena calidad! Son únicos!

Anónimo dijo...


Blogger dijo...

Did you know that you can create short urls with Shortest and get money from every visitor to your shortened links.

Blogger dijo...

Looking to join additional affiliate programs?
Visit this affiliate directory to take a look at the ultimate list of affiliate programs.

Lord_eDmOn dijo...

El siguiente álbum ya no esta disponible "God Shuffled His Feet"