miércoles, 21 de mayo de 2014

[DD] Discografía Crash Kings 320 kbps [MEGA]

Crash Kings es una banda americana de rock alternativo formada en Los Ángeles, California, en 2006.

PASS: mulideal

(2009) Crash Kings

01. Mountain Man
02. 1985
03. It's Only Wednesday
04. Come Away
05. Non Believer
06. 14 Arms
07. Raincoat
08. You Got Me
09. Saving Grace
10. My Love

Descarga: http://www.linkbucks.com/b45a

(2013) Dark Of The Daylight

01. Six Foot Tall
02. Hot Fire
03. Dressed To The 9's
04. So Many Ways
05. All Along
06. Lonely War
07. Inside Upside Down
08. White Wolf
09. Hesitate
10. Shameless Little Monkeys
11. Wave Of Tomorrow

Descarga: http://www.linkbucks.com/b45b

3 comentarios:

Unknown dijo...

hoy en la mañana pedí la discografía y ya la tienen, muchas gracias de verdaaad <3

Blogger dijo...

Did you know that you can create short urls with Shortest and receive dollars for every click on your shortened urls.

Blogger dijo...

Seeking to join additional affiliate networks?
Visit this affiliate directory to see the ultimate list of affiliate networks.