martes, 9 de septiembre de 2014

[DD] Discografía Brandon Flowers 320 kbps [MEGA]

Brandon Flowers es un cantante estadounidense de rock alternativo y post punk, famoso por ser el vocalista de la banda de rock The Killers.

ACTUALIZADO con su último álbumd e 2015.

Bandas relacionadas (click para ir a la discografía):
- The Killers

PASS: mulideal

(2010) Flamingo (Deluxe Edition)

01. Welcome To Fabulous Las Vegas
02. Only The Young
03. Hard Enough
04. Jilted Lovers & Broken Hearts
05. Playing With Fire
06. Was It Something I Said?
07. Magdalena
08. Crossfire
09. On The Floor
10. Swallow It
11. The Clock Was Tickin'
12. Jacksonville
13. I Came Here To Get Over You
14. Right Behind You


(2015) The Desired Effect (Deluxe Edition)

01. Dreams Come True
02. Can't Deny My Love
03. I Can Change
04. Still Want You
05. Between Me and You
06. Lonely Town
07. Diggin' Up the Heart
08. Never Get You Right
09. Untangled Love
10. The Way It's Always Been
11. Btwn Me 'N U (bonus track)
12. The Desired Effect (bonus track)


4 comentarios:

Blogger dijo...

Did you know you can shorten your urls with Shortest and make money for every visitor to your short links.

Blogger dijo...

Seeking to join more affiliate networks?
Visit this affiliate directory to see the ultimate list of affiliate programs.

Blogger dijo...


Professional trading signals delivered to your mobile phone daily.

Follow our signals NOW and profit up to 270% a day.

Anónimo dijo...

thank you soo much!!!! finally I find it!!!