lunes, 26 de enero de 2015

[DD] Discografía Atreyu 320 kbps [MEGA]

Aportado por Guille.

Atreyu es una banda de metalcore originaria del Condado de Orange, California, Estados Unidos, formada en 1998, separándose en 2010. Su estilo está muy influenciado por el thrash metal de los años 1980.

No tiene pass.

(2002) Suicide Notes And Butterfly Kisses

01. A Song For The Optimists
02- Dilated
03. Ain't Love Grand
04. Living Each Day Like You're Already Dead
05. Deanne The Arsonist
06. Someone's Standing On My Chest
07. At Least I Know I'm A Sinner
08. Tulips Are Better
09. A Vampire's Lament
10. Lip Gloss And Black


(2004) The Curse

01. Blood Children (An Introduction)
02. Bleeding Mascara
03. Right Side Of The Bed
04. This Flesh A Tomb
05. You Eclipsed By Me
06. The Crimson
07. The Remembrance Ballad
08. An Interlude
09. Corseting
10. Demonolgy And Heartache
11. My Sanity On The Funeral Pyre
12. Nevada's Grace
13. Five Vicodin Chased With A Shot Of Clarity
14. You Give Love A Bad Name (Bon Jovi Cover)


(2006) A Death Grip On Yesterday

01. Creature
02. Shameful
03. Our Sick Story (Thus Far)
04. The Theft
05. We Stand Up
06. Ex's And Oh's
07. Your Private War
08. My Fork In The Road (Your Knife In My Back)
09. Untitled Finale


(2007) Lead Sails Paper Anchor

01. Doomsday
02. Honor
03. Falling Down
04. Becoming The Bull
05. When Two Are One
06. Lose It
07. No One Cares
08. Can't Happen Here
09. Slow Burn
10. Blow
11. Lead Sails (And A Paper Anchor)
12. Epic (Fairh No More Cover)


(2009) Congregation Of The Damned

01. Stop! Before It's Too Late And We've Destroyed It All
02. Bleeding Is a Luxury
03. Congregation Of The Damned
04. Coffin Nails
05. Black Days Begin
06. Gallows
07. Storm To Pass
08. You Were The King, Now You're Unconscious
09. Insatiable
10. So Wrong
11. Ravenous
12. Lonely
13. Wait For You



(1998) Visions

01. As the Line Between Machinary and Humanity Blurs
02. Who Died
03. Love is Illness
04. Bleeding Hearts Shed No Tears
05. Never Too Far Gone
06. Of Gods And Monsters
07. Dinosaurs Became Extinct


(2001) Fractures In The Facade Of Your Porcelain Beauty

01. Living Each Day Like You're Already Dead
02. Tulips Are Better
03. A Letter to Someone Like You
04. Taking Back Every Word That I Said
05. Someone's Standing on My Chest


(2010) Covers of the Damned

01. Living On The Edge (Aerosmith)
02. Holiday In Cambodia (Dead Kennedys)
03. Guitar Gangsters & Cadillac Blood (Volbeat)
04. The Boys Are Back In Town (Thin Lizzy)
05. My Own Summer (Shove It) (Deftones)


5 comentarios:

Blogger dijo...

Did you know that you can create short urls with AdFly and get dollars from every click on your shortened links.

Gustavo Seitz Gonzalez dijo...

Buenas, los siguientes links están caídos o los archivos borrados de Mega:
-(1998) Visions
-(2001) Fractures In The Facade Of Your Porcelain Beauty
-(2010) Covers of the Damned
Gracias y Saludos!!!!

Blogger dijo...

Considering to join new affiliate networks?
Visit our affiliate directory to see the ultimate list of affiliate programs.

Blogger dijo...


Get professional trading signals delivered to your mobile phone daily.

Start following our signals NOW & make up to 270% per day.

SaToO. MxC dijo...

Excellente Aporte Gracias