domingo, 19 de abril de 2015

[DD] Discografía Sean Kingston 320 kbps [MEGA]

Sean Kingston es un cantante de rap, reggae y pop estadounidense de ascendencia jamaiquina.

PASS: mulideal

(2007) Sean Kingston

01. Intro
02. Kingston
03. Take You There
04. Me Love
05. Beautiful Girls
06. Dry Your Eyes
07. Got No Shorty
08. There's Nothin (feat. Paula Deanda)
09. I Can Feel It
10. Drummer Boy
11. Your Sister
12. That Ain't Right
13. Change
14. Colors 2007 (Reggae Mix) (feat. Vybz Kartel & Kardinal Offishall)


(2009) Tomorrow

01. Welcome to Tomorrow
02. War
03. Fire Burning
04. My Girlfriend
05. Face Drop
06. Magical
07. Island Queen
08. Tomorrow
09. Twist Ya Around
10. Wrap U Around Me
11. Shoulda Let U Go (feat. Good Charlotte)
12. Over
13. Ice Cream Girl (feat. Wyclef Jean)
14. Why U Wanna Go


(2013) Back 2 Life

01. Back 2 Life (Live It Up) (Feat. T.I.)
02. Beat It (Feat. Chris Brown & Wiz Khalifa)
03. Hold That (Feat. Yo Gotti)
04. Bomba
05. Smoke Signals
06. Ordinary Girl
07. Seasonal Love (Feat. Wale)
08. How We Survive (Feat. Busta Rhymes)
09. Shotta Luv (Feat. 2 Chainz)
10. Ayo (16th Floor)
11. Save One For Me


2 comentarios:

Blogger dijo...

Did you know you can shorten your long links with Shortest and earn money for every visit to your shortened links.

Blogger dijo...

If you want your ex-girlfriend or ex-boyfriend to come crawling back to you on their knees (even if they're dating somebody else now) you got to watch this video
right away...

(VIDEO) Have your ex CRAWLING back to you...?