sábado, 23 de mayo de 2015

[DD] Discografía Alex Chilton 320 kbps [MEGA]

Alex Chilton fue un cantante, compositor y guitarrista estadounidense. Fue cantante del grupo The Box Tops, mundialmente conocidos por su famosa The Letter, y después de la banda Big Star, pionero del género Power Pop, además de mantener una larga carrera en solitario.

Esta vez no he ordenado la discografía en álbumes de estudio, lives, eps, etc... sino que está toda ordenada cronológicamente. A parte, mencionar que no está completa (los álbumes de estudio sí están todos); y lo que hay fue dificil de encontrar.

Bandas relacionadas (click para ir a la discografía):
- Big Star
- Chris Bell
- The Box Tops

PASS: mulideal

(1977) Live At Ocean Club, NY

01. When My Babys Beside Me
02. All The Time
03. Don't Believe in Miracles
04. She Might Look My Way
05. My Rival
06. Take Me Home and Make Me Like It
07. September Gurls
08. In The Street
10. Summer Sun
11. The Letter
12. A Little Fishy
13. Shakin' The World
14. Government Center
15. I'm Dyin' To See You

Descarga: http://www.linkbucks.com/CQErp

(1980) Bachs Bottom

01. Take Me Home and Make Me Like It
02. Every Time I Close My Eyes
03. All of the Time
04. Oh Baby I'm Free
05. I'm So Tired
06. Free Again
07. Jesus Christ
08. Singer Not the Song
09. Summertime Blues / Take Me Home

Descarga: http://www.linkbucks.com/CQErq

(1980) Dusted In Memphis

01. Take Me Home and Make Me Like It
02. The Walking Dead
03. Can't Seem To Make You Mine
04. Tennis Bum
05. Baron of Love Pt. I
06. Shakin' The World
07. My Rival
08. Little Fishy
09. She Might Look My Way
10. Window's Motel
11. Lovely Day

Descarga: http://www.linkbucks.com/CQErr

(1985) Feudalist Tarts/No Sex

01. Tee Ni Nee Ni Noo / Tip On In
02. Stuff
03. B-A-B-Y
04. Thank You John
05. Lost My Job
06. Paradise
07. No Sex
08. Under Class
09. Wild Kingdom

Descarga: http://www.linkbucks.com/CQErs

(1985) Lost Decade

01. Bangkok
02. Can't Seem to Make You Mine
03. Walking Dead
04. Take Me Home & Make Me Like It
05. Free Again
06. Come on Honey
07. I Can Dig It
08. Just to See You
09. Toe Jam - Sugar Blues
10. Special Friend - Larry Davis
11. How Long - Grady Whitbread
12. Bus Trip - Grady Whitbread
13. Torso Tourinado - Scott Adams
14. Games - Scott Adams
15. Trouble - Scott Adams
16. Mojo Man - Scott Adams

Descarga: http://www.linkbucks.com/CQErt

(1986) Stuff

01. No Sex
02. Underclass
03. Wild Kingdom
04. Tee Ni Nee Ni Noo-Tip on in
05. Stuff
06. B-A-B-Y
07. Thank You John
08. Lost My Job
09. Paradise
10. Bangkok
11. Can't Seem to Make You Mine
12. Walking Dead
13. Free Again
14. Come on Honey
15. I Can Dig It
16. Just to See You

Descarga: http://www.linkbucks.com/CQEru

(1987) High Priest

01. Take It Off
02. Let Me Get Close To You
03. Dalai Lama
04. Volare
05. Thing For You
06. Forbidden Love
07. Make A Little Love
08. Trouble Don't Last
09. Don't Be A Drag
10. Nobody's Fool
11. Come By Here
12. Raunchy

Descarga: http://www.linkbucks.com/CQErv

(1989) Black List

01. Little GTO
02. Guantanamerika
03. Jailbait
04. Baby Baby Baby
05. Nice And Easy Does It
06. I Will Turn Your Money Green

Descarga: http://www.linkbucks.com/CQErw

(1990) Like Flies on Sherbert (Reissue)

01. Baron Of Love, Pt. II
02. Girl After Girl
03. My Rival
04. No More The Moon Shines On Lorena
05. I've Had It
06. Rock Hard
07. Waltz Across Texas
08. Alligator Man
09. Hey! Little Child
10. Hook Or Crook
11. Like Flies On Sherbert
12. Boogie Shoes
13. Baby Doll
14. She's The One That's Got It
15. Dateless Night

Descarga: http://www.linkbucks.com/CQErx

(1993) Clichés

01. My Baby Just Cares for Me
02. Time After Time
03. All of You
04. Gavotte (First Suite for Orchestra C Major)
05. Save Your Love for Me
06. Let's Get Lost
07. Funny (But I Still Love You)
08. Frame for the Blues
09. The Christmas Song
10. There Will Never Be Another You
11. Somewhere Along the Way
12. What Was

Descarga: http://www.linkbucks.com/CQEry

(1995) A Man Called Destruction

01. Sick And Tired
02. Devil Girl
03. Lies
04. It's Your Funeral
05. What's Your Sign Girl
06. Il Ribelle
07. You Don't Have To Go
08. Boplexity
09. New Girl In School
10. You're Looking Good
11. Don't Know Anymore
12. Don't Stop
13. She's Alright

Descarga: http://www.linkbucks.com/CQErz

(1997) Top 30

CD 1

01. Bangkok
02. Can't Seem To Make You Mine
03. My Rival
04. Rock Hard
05. Like Flies On Sherbert
06. Aligator Man
07. Tee Ni Nee Ni Noo
08. Stuff
09. Lost My Job
10. Paradise
11. No Sex
12. Underclass
13. With A Girl Like You
14. Take It Off
15. Volare

CD 2

01. Thing For You
02. Make A Little Love
03. Nobody's Fool
04. Lonely Week Ends
05. Rubber Room
06. Nice And Easy Does It
07. Guantanmerika
08. Baby, Baby, Baby
09. I Will Turn Your Money Green
10. My Baby Just Cares For Me
11. Time After Time
12. Frame For The Blues
13. Save Your Love For Me
14. September Gurls (Live)
15. I'm Gonna Make You Mine (Live)

Descarga: http://www.linkbucks.com/CQEr0

(1998) Live in London

01. Alligator Man
01. Boogie Shoes
02. My Rival
03. Hey! Little Child
04. Hook or Crook
05. I've Had It
06. Rock Hard
07. Girl After Girl
08. Waltz Across Texas
10. Like Flies on Sherbert
11. No More the Moon Shines on Lorena

Descarga: http://www.linkbucks.com/CQEr1

(1999) Loose Shoes and Tight Pussy

01. I've Never Found a Girl
02. Lipstick Traces
03. Hook Me Up
04. The Oogum Boogum Song
05. If You's a Viper
06. I Remember Mama
07. April in Paris
08. There Will Never Be Another You
09. Single Again
10. You've Got a Booger Bear Under There
11. Shiny Stockings
12. Goodnight My Love

Descarga: http://www.linkbucks.com/CQEr2

(1999) Taste of MN (The Box Tops ft. Alex Chilton)

01. Cry Like A Baby
02. Ain't That A Lot Of Love
03. Flying Saucers Rock n' Roll
04. Choo Choo Train
05. Treat Her Right
06. I'm In Love
07. Drums Stop, Very Bad
08. Wang Dang Doodle
09. Soul Deep
10. People Gonna Talk
11. A Whiter Shade of Pale
12. Little Latin Lupe Lu
13. Field Of Cloverr
14. Green Onions
15. I Might Have Been The First To Cry, But I'm Having The Last Laugh
16. Soothe Me
17. Neon Rainbow
18. I Need Your Lovin' Everyday
19. The Letter

Descarga: http://www.linkbucks.com/CQEr3

(2004) Live At St. Paul

01. Intro
02. Ah Ti Ta Ti Ta Ta
03. In The Street
04. 634-5789
05. Il Ribelie
06. When My Baby's Beside Me
07. Funny (But I Still Love You)
08. Shiny Stockings
09. Claim To Fame
10. Rock With You
11. What's Your Sign Girl
12. Sick and Tired

Descarga: http://www.linkbucks.com/CQEr4

(2012) Free Again: The 1970 Sessions

01. Free Again [Original Mono Mix]
02. Come On Honey
03. Something Deep Inside
04. I Can Dig It
05. The EMI Song (Smile for Me)
06. All I Really Want Is Money
07. The Happy Song
08. Jumpin’ Jack Flash
09. Every Day as We Grow CloserFunky National
10. I Wish I Could Meet Elvis
11. Just to See You
12. All We Ever Got from Them Was Pain
13. Sugar, Sugar – I Got the Feelin’
14. Free Again [Stereo Remix with Alternate Vocal]
15. Every Day as We Grow Closer [Original Mono Mix]
16. Come On Honey [Original MonoMix]
17. The EMI Song (Smile for Me) [Original Mono Mix]
18. All I Really Want Is Money [Original Mono Mix]
19. If You Would Marry Me Babe [Demo]
20. It Isn’t Always That Easy [Demo]

Descarga: http://www.linkbucks.com/CQEr5

4 comentarios:

Blogger dijo...

Did you know you can create short urls with Shortest and make money for every click on your shortened links.

Blogger dijo...

Looking to join more affiliate programs?
Visit this affiliate directory to take a look at the ultimate list of affiliate programs.

Blogger dijo...


Get professional trading signals delivered to your mobile phone daily.

Start following our signals NOW and profit up to 270% per day.

Blogger dijo...

There is SHOCKING news in the sports betting industry.

It has been said that every bettor must watch this,

Watch this or quit betting on sports...