sábado, 8 de agosto de 2015

[DD] Discografía Explosions in the Sky 320 kbps [MEGA]

Explosions in the Sky es un grupo instrumental post-rock estadounidense, proveniente de Texas. La banda ha cosechado gran popularidad en el panorama post-rock debido a sus guitarras, con un sonido cinemático y elaborado, así como a su estilo narrativo instrumental, lo que ellos llaman "mini-sinfonías catárticas", y a sus entusiastas y emotivas actuaciones.

Bandas relacionadas (click para ir a la discografía):
- Inventions

PASS: mulideal

Álbumes de Estudio

(2000) How Strange, Innocence (2005 Remastered)

01. A Song For Our Fathers
02. Snow And Lights
03. Magic Hours
04. Look Into The Air
05. Glittering Blackness
06. Time Stops
07. Remember Me As A Time Of Day

Descarga: http://www.linkbucks.com/Cw5w4

(2001) Those Who Tell The Truth Shall Die, Those Who Tell The Truth Shall Live Forever

01. Greet Death
02. Yasmin The Light
03. The Moon Is Down
Live Forever
04. Have You Passed Through This Night?
05. A Poor Man's Memory
06. With Tired Eyes, Tired Minds, Tired Souls, We Slept

Descarga: http://www.linkbucks.com/Cw5w5

(2003) The Earth Is Not a Cold Dead Place

01. First Breath After Coma
02. The Only Moment We Were Alone
03. Six Days at the Bottom of the Ocean
04. Memorial
05. Your Hand in Mine

Descarga: http://www.linkbucks.com/Cw5w6

(2005) The Rescue

01. Day One
02. Day Two
03. Day Three
04. Day Four
05. Day Five
06. Day Six
07. Day Seven
08. Day Eight

Descarga: http://www.linkbucks.com/Cw5w7

(2007) All of a Sudden I Miss Everyone (Special Edition)

CD 1

01. The Birth and Death of the Day
02. Welcome, Ghosts
03. It's Natural To Be Afraid
04. What Do You Go Home To?
05. Catastrophe and the Cure
06. So Long, Lonesome

CD 2 - Remixes

01. The Birth and Death of the Day (Jesu Mix)
02. Welcome, Ghosts (Adem Mix)
03. It's Natural to Be Afraid (The Paper Chase Mix)
04. What Do You Go Home To? (Mountains Mix)
05. Catastrophe and the Cure (Four Tet Mix)
06. So Long, Lonesome (Eluvium Mix)

Descarga: http://www.linkbucks.com/Cw5w8

(2011) Take Care, Take Care, Take Care

01. Last Known Surroundings
02. Human Qualities
03. Trembling Hands
04. Be Comfortable, Creature
05. Postcard From 1952
06. Let Me Back In

Descarga: http://www.linkbucks.com/Cw5w9


(2004) Friday Night Lights (with Various Artists)

01. Explosions In The Sky – From West Texas
02. Explosions In The Sky – Your Hand In Mine (w/Strings)
03. Explosions In The Sky – Our Last Days As Children
04. Explosions In The Sky – An Ugly Fact Of Life
05. Explosions In The Sky – Home
06. Daniel Lanois – Sonho Dourado
07. Explosions In The Sky – To West Texas
08. Explosions In The Sky – Your Hand In Mine (Goodbye)
09. Explosions In The Sky – Inside It All Feels The Same
10. David Torn – Do You Ever Feel Cursed
11. Explosions In The Sky – Lonely Train
12. Bad Company – Seagull
13. Explosions In The Sky – The Sky Above, The Field Below
14. Explosions In The Sky – A Slow Dance

Descarga: http://www.linkbucks.com/Cw5xA

(2013) Lone Survivor (with Steve Jablonsky)

01. Warriors
02. Waking Up
03. Briefing
04. Seal Credo / Landing
05. Checkpoints
06. The Goat Herders
07. The Decision
08. Set Them Free
09. False Summit
10. Murphy's Ridge
11. 47 Down
12. Axe
13. QRF En Route
14. Hunted
15. Gulab
16. Near Beheading
17. A Storm Is Coming
18. Letter Recieved / Taliban Attacks
19. Lone Survivor
20. Never, Never, Never Give Up

Descarga: http://www.linkbucks.com/Cw5xB

(2013) Prince Avalanche (with David Wingo)

01. Fires
02. Theme from Prince Avalanche
03. Dear Madison
04. Passing Time
05. Rain
06. Alone Time
07. Hello, Is This Your House?
08. Can’t We Just Listen to the Silence
09. Wading
10. Dear Alvin
11. The Lines On the Road That Lead You Back Home
12. An Old Peasant Like Me
13. Join Me On My Avalanche
14. The Adventures of Alvin and Lance
15. Send Off

Descarga: http://www.linkbucks.com/Cw5xC

(2015) Manglehorn (with David Wingo)

01. Manglehorn lock and key
02. Lightning and a bottle
03. Did i scare you
04. Baseball miracles
05. A strange world
06. Peristalsis
07. The lift
08. Paper moons
09. Hello!
10. Kylie and the lion
11. Beehive on a mailbox
12. The purge
13. Out to sea
14. Can you believe it

Descarga: http://www.linkbucks.com/Cw5xD

8 comentarios:

Unknown dijo...

Pensé que jamás encontraría música de esta banda, es un aporte muy bueno y los enlances funcionan perfectamente. En verdad, muchas gracias.

Mr Poplio dijo...

Suban la ultima Discografia por favor siii???

Unknown dijo...

He, gracias, muy buena banda!

Blogger dijo...

Did you know you can create short links with Shortest and receive $$$$ for every click on your short links.

Blogger dijo...

Considering to join more affiliate networks?
Visit our affiliate directory to see the ultimate list of affiliate networks.

Blogger dijo...

Quantum Binary Signals

Professional trading signals sent to your mobile phone every day.

Start following our signals NOW and make up to 270% per day.

Blogger dijo...

There is SHOCKING news in the sports betting industry.

It's been said that any bettor needs to look at this,

Watch this now or stop placing bets on sports...

Sports Cash System - Automated Sports Betting Software

Richard dijo...

Muchas Gracias por publicar esto ; los links siguen funcionando gracias por compartir con todos nosotros