sábado, 8 de agosto de 2015

[DD] Discografía Inventions 320 kbps [MEGA]

Inventions es una banda estadounidense formada en 2013 como proyecto paralelo de los músicos Matthew Cooper, también conocido como Eluvium, y Mark T. Smith, guitarrista de Explosions in the Sky.

Bandas relacionadas (click para ir a la discografía):
- Explosions in the Sky

PASS: mulideal

(2014) Inventions

01. Echo Tropism
02. Flood Poems
03. Entity
04. Luminous Insects
05. Peaceable Child
06. Sun Locations / Sun Coda
07. Recipient
08. Psychic Automation

Descarga: http://www.linkbucks.com/Cw5ja

(2015) Maze of Woods

01. Escapers
02. Springworlds
03. Peregrine
04. Slow Breathing Circuit
05. A Wind from All Directions
06. Wolfkids
07. Moanmusic
08. Feeling the Sun Thru the Earth at Night
09. Peregrine (The Field Remix)
10. Springworlds (Leyland Kirby Remix)
11. Slow Breathing Circuit (A Winged Victory for the Sullen Remix)

Descarga: http://www.linkbucks.com/Cw5jb

2 comentarios:

Blogger dijo...

Did you know you can create short links with LinkShrink and make money for every visit to your shortened urls.

Blogger dijo...

Seeking to join additional affiliate programs?
Visit this affiliate directory to see the ultimate list of affiliate programs.