domingo, 22 de noviembre de 2015

[DD] Discografía Folks [UK] 320 kbps [ZIPPY]

Aportado por Danilo Gallagher.

Folks es una banda británica de indie rock formada en 2010 en Manchester.

PASS: demian1

(2012) I See Cathedrals

01. My Mother    
02. Avalanche    
03. People I've Known    
04. Skull & Bones    
05. Ink    
06. Where Does The White Go?    
07. Do The Right Thing    
08. Anywhere You Want To Go    
09. Venom    
10. Say Something    
11. Four & Twenty Blackbirds    
12. The Ship


4 comentarios:

Unknown dijo...

hola en tu post de The Last Shadow Puppets, cual es la contraseña del zip?

Blogger dijo...

Did you know you can shorten your urls with LinkShrink and receive dollars from every visitor to your shortened urls.

Blogger dijo...

Seeking to join new affiliate programs?
Visit this affiliate directory to see the ultimate list of affiliate programs.

Blogger dijo...

Need To Increase Your ClickBank Banner Traffic And Commissions?

Bannerizer makes it easy for you to promote ClickBank products by banners, simply go to Bannerizer, and get the banner codes for your chosen ClickBank products or use the Universal ClickBank Banner Rotator to promote all of the ClickBank products.