domingo, 22 de noviembre de 2015

[DD] Discografía Mono [UK] 320 kbps [ZIPPY]

Aportado por Danilo Gallagher.

Mono fue un duo británico de musica electrónica y trip hop formado en 1996.

PASS: demian1

(1997) Fornica Blues

01. Life In Mono
02. Silicone
03. Slimcea Girl
04. The Outsider
05. Disney Town
06. The Blind Man
07. High Life
08. Playboys
09. Penguin Freud
10. Hello Cleveland
11. Life in Mono (Alice Band mix)


2 comentarios:

Blogger dijo...

Did you know that you can create short urls with Shortest and make $$$$ from every click on your shortened urls.

Blogger dijo...

Looking to join additional affiliate networks?
Visit my affiliate directory to see the ultimate list of affiliate programs.